top of page

Resource Team Contacts

The resource teams are made up of professionals who are committed to the NH Envirothon and want to help answer your questions.

Aquatics Resource Team

Judy Tumosa               NH Fish and Game (retired)                   barnumtumosa@myfairpoint.net

Kayla Croteau              NH Fish and Game                                  Kayla.A.Croteau@wildlife.nh.gov

Tim Drew                      NH Department of Environmental Services          timothy.w.drew@gmail.com

                                       (retired)

Nancy Baillargeon      NH Department of Environmental Services           Nancy.Baillargeon@des.nh.gov

Bob Craycraft              University of New Hampshire                Bob.Craycraft@unh.edu

Ken Kettenring            NH Department of Environmental Services           KKettenring@metrocast.net

                                       (retired)

Current Environmental Issue Resource Team

John F. Slater, Ph.D.              UNH Adjunct, Earth Science                                   jslater@unh.edu

Forestry Resource Team

Dawn Dextraze                    Education & Outreach Specialist                           ddextraze@sullivancountynh.gov

                                               Sullivan County Natural Resources Dept.

                                               and Conservation District

 

Josh Levesque                    US Army Corps of Engineers                                  joshua.s.levesque@usace.army.mil

 

Kyle Lombard                      Forest Health Program Coordinator                     Kyle.Lombard@dncr.nh.gov

                                               NH Dept. of Natural & Cultural Resources 

 

Sue Cox                                Conservation Education, US Forest Service        susan.m.cox@usda.gov

 

Samantha Schupp             Park Ranger, Army Corps of Engineers                 Samantha.N.Schupp@usace.army.mil

Soils and Land Use Resource Team

Josh Gaimaro                     Soil Scientist, USDA-NRCS                                       josh.gaimaro@usda.gov

Nicole Ellis                          NRCS Soil Scientist                                                   nicole.ellis@usda.gov

Wildlife Resource Team

Lindsay Webb                    US Fish and Wildlife, Wildlife Educator                  lindsay.webb@wildlife.nh.gov                                                                 

Drew Major                        US Fish and Wildlife, Specialist                                Andrew_Major@fws.gov                                                                         

Maria Colby                       Wings Wildlife, Director                                             MColby213@gmail.com              

Mark Mitch                        New England College, Env Sci Professor               mmitch@nec.edu                         

Wayne Colby                    Retired

NH-envirothon_logo-web1.jpg
bottom of page