top of page

Resource Team Contacts

The resource teams are made up of professionals who are committed to the NH Envirothon and want to help answer your questions.

Aquatics Resource Team

Kayla Croteau                    NH Fish and Game                                                 Kayla.A.Croteau@wildlife.nh.gov

Judy Tumosa                     NH Fish and Game (retired)                                   barnumtumosa@myfairpoint.net

Tim Drew                           NH Dept. of Environmental Services (retired)     timothy.w.drew@gmail.com                                 

Nancy Baillargeon           NH Dept. of Environmental Services                     Nancy.Baillargeon@des.nh.gov

Bob Craycraft                    University of New Hampshire                                 Bob.Craycraft@unh.edu

Ken Kettenring                  NH Dept. of Environmental Services (retired)      KKettenring@metrocast.net

Current Environmental Issue Resource Team

John F. Slater, Ph.D.              UNH Adjunct, Earth Science                                   jslater@unh.edu

Stacy Brown                          Climate Educator                                                      Revision Energy

 

Andrew Duncan                    Energy Training Coordinator                                   Lakes Region Community College

Patricia Martin                       Electrical Engineer, retired                                      Rindge Energy Commission

 

 

 

Forestry Resource Team

Dawn Dextraze                    Education & Outreach Specialist                           ddextraze@sullivancountynh.gov

                                               Sullivan County Natural Resources Dept.

                                               and Conservation District

 

Josh Levesque                    US Army Corps of Engineers                                  joshua.s.levesque@usace.army.mil

 

Kyle Lombard                      Forest Health Program Coordinator                     Kyle.Lombard@dncr.nh.gov

                                               NH Dept. of Natural & Cultural Resources 

 

David Planchett                  Forester, Merimack River Basin Lands                  david.j.planchet@dncr.nh.gov

                                               NH Division of Forestry & Lands

 

Samantha Schupp             Park Ranger, Army Corps of Engineers                 Samantha.N.Schupp@usace.army.mil

Soils and Land Use Resource Team

Josh Gaimaro                     Soil Scientist, USDA-NRCS                                       josh.gaimaro@usda.gov

Nicole Ellis                          NRCS Soil Scientist                                                   nicole.ellis@usda.gov

Wildlife Resource Team

Lindsay Webb                     Wildlife Educator                                                      NH Fish and Game


Maria Colby                          Director                                                                      Wings Wildlife


Claire Adams                        Environmental Educator                                         NH Audubon


Thaddeus Kendziora          Wildlife Biologist                                                      US Fish and Wildlife Service

* Send an email to NHE coordinator to connect to wildlife team.

bottom of page