top of page

Resource Team Contacts

The resource teams are made up of professionals who are committed to the NH Envirothon and want to help answer your questions.

Aquatics Resource Team

Kayla Croteau              NH Fish and Game                                  Kayla.A.Croteau@wildlife.nh.gov

Judy Tumosa               NH Fish and Game (retired)                   barnumtumosa@myfairpoint.net

Tim Drew                      NH Department of Environmental Services          timothy.w.drew@gmail.com

                                       (retired)

Nancy Baillargeon      NH Department of Environmental Services           Nancy.Baillargeon@des.nh.gov

Bob Craycraft              University of New Hampshire                Bob.Craycraft@unh.edu

Ken Kettenring            NH Department of Environmental Services           KKettenring@metrocast.net

                                       (retired)

Current Environmental Issue Resource Team

John F. Slater, Ph.D.              UNH Adjunct, Earth Science                                   jslater@unh.edu

Lionel Chute                         Director of Natural Resources                               Sullivan County, NH

Forestry Resource Team

Dawn Dextraze                    Education & Outreach Specialist                           ddextraze@sullivancountynh.gov

                                               Sullivan County Natural Resources Dept.

                                               and Conservation District

 

Josh Levesque                    US Army Corps of Engineers                                  joshua.s.levesque@usace.army.mil

 

Kyle Lombard                      Forest Health Program Coordinator                     Kyle.Lombard@dncr.nh.gov

                                               NH Dept. of Natural & Cultural Resources 

 

Sue Cox                                Conservation Education, US Forest Service        susan.m.cox@usda.gov

 

Samantha Schupp             Park Ranger, Army Corps of Engineers                 Samantha.N.Schupp@usace.army.mil

Soils and Land Use Resource Team

Josh Gaimaro                     Soil Scientist, USDA-NRCS                                       josh.gaimaro@usda.gov

Nicole Ellis                          NRCS Soil Scientist                                                   nicole.ellis@usda.gov

Wildlife Resource Team

Lindsay Webb                    NH Fish and Game                  lindsay.webb@wildlife.nh.gov         Wildlife Educator 

Drew Major                        US Fish and Wildlife                Andrew_Major@fws.gov                  Specialist

Maria Colby                       Wings Wildlife                             MColby213@gmail.com                Director

Willamina Coroka             NH Audubon                                                                                         Education Specialist

 

Thaddeus Kendziora        US Fish and Wildlife                                                                            Wildlife Biologist 

NH-envirothon_logo-web1.jpg
bottom of page